Black Friday Sale 2021 – Die besten Angebote Online

Melden Sie sich zu unserem Newsletter an und verpassen Sie kein Angebot mehr!

BLACK FRIDAY 2021 COUNTDOWN

Der Countdown läuft, abonnieren Sie uns, um alle Neuigkeiten über die besten Aktionen & Black Friday Angebote für Ihr Land zu erhalten um sie rechtzeitig zu ergattern.
00
Days
:
00
Hours
:
00
Minutes
:
00
Seconds
Black Friday 
Länder
Klicken Sie unten, um die Black Friday-Sale Angebote in Ihrem Land zu sehen oder gehen Sie direkt zu Ihrem Lieblingsshop.

DEUTSCHLAND

Wenn Sie aus DEUTSCHLAND kommen, dann ist dieser Abschnitt für Sie bestimmt. Klicken Sie hier, um die Black Friday Angebote Ihres Landes zu sehen.

ÖSTERREICH

Wenn Sie aus ÖSTERREICH kommen, dann ist dieser Abschnitt für Sie bestimmt. Klicken Sie hier, um die Black Friday Angebote Ihres Landes zu sehen.

vintage-black-friday-stickers

Über den Black Friday 2021

Was ist der Black Friday 2021?

Black Friday ist ein Tag, an dem Marken Sonderangebote auf ihre Produkte machen. Es ist eine amerikanische Tradition, die sich im Laufe der Zeit in den meisten Teilen der Welt verbreitet hat, insbesondere in Europa. Er begann in der Mitte des zwanzigsten Jahrhunderts und wird immer am Tag nach Thanksgiving gefeiert. Der Black Friday markiert den Beginn der Weihnachtseinkaufszeit. Er scheint keinen spezifischen Ursprung zu haben, da es mehrere Theorien über den Beginn dieses Feiertags gibt.

Der Erfolg des Black Friday wird jedes Jahr größer und mehr und mehr Marken feiern ihn. Der Black Friday ist zu einem der wichtigsten Verkaufstage des Jahres geworden, gleichbedeutend mit dem Sommer- oder Winterschlussverkauf. Er ist sicherlich die perfekte Gelegenheit für Schnäppchenjäger, bei den Weihnachtseinkäufen zu sparen.

Namhafte Marken am Markt, aus der ganzen Welt, stellen Ihnen die besten Angebote während des Black Friday zur Verfügung. Es ist also ein Ereignis, welches Sie nicht verpassen sollten, wenn Sie den besten Preis für Ihre Einkäufe erzielen möchten.

Von technischen Gadgets, Mode und Accessoires bis hin zu Elektronik, Mobiltelefonen, Videospielen, Reise-, Schönheits- und Parfümerieprodukten... kurz gesagt, alles, was Sie sich vorstellen können, können Sie am 26. November mit Rabatten von bis zu 70% finden.

Finden Sie die besten Angebote für Ihre Lieblingsmarken oder -produkte!
Hier auf Blackfriday.shopping finden Sie alle Informationen zum Black Friday 2021, sowie die besten Angebote übersichtlich gesammelt auf einer Seite. Darüber hinaus finden Sie auch exklusive Aktionen für den Singles Day, sowie den Cyber Monday, der am darauffolgenden Montag, dem 29. November, gefeiert wird.

Wann ist Black Friday 2021?

Der Black Friday wird dieses Jahr 2021 am 26. November gefeiert, aber es ist nicht der einzige Tag, an dem Sie in den Genuss der unglaublichen Angebote und Rabatte kommen können. In der Regel gibt es in den Tagen vor diesem Datum den Pre-Black Friday, bei dem Sie einen Vorgeschmack mit Aktionen und Rabatten auf zahlreiche Marken und Produkte bekommen können. In der Regel enden die Rabattangebote nach ein paar Stunden. Es gibt jedoch eine Handvoll Online-Shops, die die Feier ins Wochenende hinein fortsetzen; Samstag, den 27. und Sonntag, den 28.; sie ziehen sich bis zum Montag, den 29. 2021, auch bekannt als Cyber Monday - so können Sie weiterhin tolle Rabatte finden.

Sie brauchen nicht länger zu warten, um einen zusätzlichen Rabatt zu genießen, indem Sie Ihren Lieblings-Promotion-Code während des besten Schnäppchen-Tages des Jahres verwenden. Melden Sie sich für unseren Newsletter an, um die neuesten Updates über die besten Rabatte online, von Blackfriday.shopping zu erhalten.

Verpassen Sie es nicht und merken Sie die Termine vor

Black Friday

2021 – 26 Nov

Cyber Monday

2021 – 29 Nov

Singles Day

2021 – 11 Nov

Interessante Fakten

DER BLACK FRIDAY WURDE ERST IM JAHR 2001 ZUM GRÖSSTEN EINKAUFSTAG

GRÖSSTER EINKAUFSTAG IM JAHR 2001 Erst im Jahr 2001 wurde der Black Friday als größter Einkaufstag anerkannt, denn in den Jahren zuvor warteten die Amerikaner bis zur letzten Minute mit ihren Weihnachtseinkäufen, so dass der letzte Samstag vor Weihnachten der größte Einkaufstag war. Einer der Gründe, warum er wuchs, war das Interesse der Internetnutzer an diesem Phänomen, das bis in die achtziger Jahre auf Philadelphia in den USA beschränkt war.

KAUFRAUSCH AM BLACK FRIDAY

70 % der Amerikaner tätigen derzeit ihre Einkäufe am Black Friday und es wird erwartet, dass die Amerikaner in diesem Jahr zwischen Black Friday und Cyber Monday mehr als 90 Mrd. USD ausgeben werden. Nach den Vereinigten Staaten sind die Länder, die am Black Friday am meisten ausgeben, das Vereinigte Königreich und Kanada.

EINIGE UNANGENEHME DINGE PASSIEREN AM BLACK FRIDAY

Laut Black Friday Death Count, einer Website, die den Überblick über Menschen behält, die in Folge des Black Friday gestorben oder verletzt worden sind, zeigen die Zahlen von 2006 bis 2020 14 Tote und 117 Verletzte beim Einkaufen.

WUSSTEN SIE DAS?

Seit 1951 wurde der Tag nach Thanksgiving, der seit 1941 am vierten Donnerstag im November gefeiert wird, in der Zeitung "Factory Management and Maintenance" als "Black Friday" bezeichnet. Arbeiter meldeten sich nach dem Fest krank, um einen viertägigen Feiertag zu genießen um einkaufen zu gehen.

MEHR EINKÄUFE AM SBLACK FRIDAY ALS BESUCHE IN DISNEYLAND

US News & World Report, die Amerikaner verbringen am Thanksgiving-Wochenende mehr Zeit mit Einkaufen als mit dem Besuch der beliebtesten Disney-Locations. Im Jahr 2014 verzeichnete Walmart mehr als 22 Millionen Menschen, die seine Geschäfte an diesem Tag besuchten und übertraf damit die 16 Millionen Menschen, die jedes Jahr Disneyland in Kalifornien besuchen.

DAUER VARIIERT, JE NACH GESCHÄFT ODER LAND

Der Black Friday dauert nicht nur einen Tag. Seit einigen Jahren haben einige Geschäfte wie Target, Walmart und Best Buy damit begonnen, ihre Angebote bereits am Vortag zu starten und sie über das gesamte Wochenende auszudehnen. Seit 2005 wird der Montag nach Thanksgiving sogar "Cyber Monday" genannt. Er ist seither fast so wichtig wie der Black Friday geworden.

DIE BEIDEN FRÜHAUFSTEHER BEIM BLACK FRIDAY VON BEST BUY

Im Jahr 2014 kampierten zwei Frauen in Kalifornien am Black Friday 22 Tage lang vor einer Best Buy Filiale, um als erste einen günstigen Fernseher zu kaufen. Sie wollten einfach die Ersten sein und das Schnäppchen nicht verpassen.

DAS GRÖSSTE SHOPPING-EVENT, AN ZWEITER STELLE NACH DEM SINGLES DAY

Der Black Friday ist das zweitgrößte Shopping-Event der Welt. Aus internationaler Sicht ist der Singles Day deutlich größer.

FALSCHE RABATTE SIND AM BLACK FRIDAY AN DER TAGESORDNUNG

Einige Händler bieten falsche Rabatte von bis zu 80 % bis 90 % an. Mit einem einfachen Trick kennzeichnen sie ihre Produkte mit einem sehr verführerischen Preisnachlass. Sie berechnen den Preis aus der unverbindlichen Preisempfehlung des Herstellers statt aus dem gängigen Marktpreis.

CYBER-KRIMINELLE SIND AM BLACK FRIDAY EXTREM AKTIV

Mit gefälschten Online-Shops und Phishing-E-Mails, versuchen Cyberkriminelle an die Zahlungsdaten und letztlich an das Geld ahnungsloser Verbraucher zu gelangen. Öffnen Sie keine Anhänge oder Links aus E-Mails, denen Sie nicht vertrauen.

DER BLACK FRIDAY IST EIN DEZENTRALES SHOPPING-EVENT

In mehreren Ländern wird das Shopping-Event "Black Friday" nicht zentral organisiert oder von einem Dachverband überwacht. So führen hunderte von Einzelhändlern unabhängig voneinander Rabattaktionen durch.

IN GRÖSSEREN STÄDTEN WIRD DER HIMMEL HELLER

Die Weihnachtsbeleuchtung kann tatsächlich vom Weltraum aus gesehen werden und Daten deuten darauf hin, dass die nächtlichen Lichtpegel in Großstädten von Black Friday bis ins neue Jahr um bis zu 50 % heller sind.

pexels-photo-5650041

Black Friday Angebote und Deals

Während des Black Friday können Sie Rabatte auf alle Arten von Produkten erwarten, bei mehr als tausenden von Geschäften und Marken auf der ganzen Welt: Mode, Gesundheitsprodukte, Elektronik, Haushaltsgeräte, Schreibwaren und vieles mehr.

Einige Produktkategorien sind während des Black Friday besonders beliebt: insbesondere Elektronik, Bekleidung, Accessoires und Schuhe.

Wenn Sie sowohl in stationären Geschäften als auch online nachschauen, können Sie von Rabatten zwischen 20 und 70 %profitieren, je nach Geschäft. Nutzen Sie die Vorteile des Black Friday Sales und sparen Sie bei Ihren Weihnachtseinkäufen!

Häufig gestellte Fragen

Der Black Friday ist der beste Einkaufstag des ganzen Jahres und ist der Tag mit den meisten Angeboten des Jahres. Mit dem Black Friday beginnt offiziell die Weihnachtseinkaufssaison. Traditionell ist es der Tag, an dem die Geschäfte beginnen, vor dem Jahresende noch Gewinne zu machen und Warenbestände zu verringern.

Am Black Friday finden Sie viele Produkte im Angebot, wie z. B.:
● Handys
● Fernsehgeräte
● Laptops
● Kameras
● Kleidung
● Spielzeug
● Tablets
Und mehr!

Black Friday ist der Tag nach Thanksgiving. Das bedeutet, dass der Black Friday 2021 am 26. November stattfindet. Sehen Sie sich unsere Tipps und Leitfäden für Termine und Rabattangebote zu den diesjährigen Angeboten an.
Der Cyber Monday ist der Verkaufstag, der auf den Black Friday folgt. Diese Angebote werden nicht so gut sein wie die, die Sie am Black Friday bekommen, aber Sie können gute Rabatte auf ausgewählte Waren bekommen. Wie der Name schon andeutet, sind die Spezialität des Cyber Mondays Elektronik-Angebote.

Lockvogel Angebote sind Produkte, die für eine begrenzte Zeit verfügbar sind, in der Regel wenn die Geschäfte sehr früh am Morgen des Black Friday öffnen. Diese Produkte sind es wert, denn Sie können extrem gute Angebote bekommen. Viele dieser Angebote sind in begrenzter Stückzahl verfügbar und es gibt nur eines pro Person. Achten Sie also darauf, rechtzeitig online zu kaufen oder gehen Sie früh in einen stationären Laden, um zu sehen, welche Lockvogelangebote Sie in Geschäften in Ihrer Nähe bekommen können. Bei einigen Verkäufern rotieren diese Angebote stündlich.

Nicht unbedingt, aber viele Angebote sind ausschließlich online. Jedes Jahr kommen mehr und mehr Verkäufer in die digitale Welt und offerieren ihre Angebote online. Auf Amazon zum Beispiel erhalten Sie nur Angebote, die Sie an einem anderen Ort oder in einem stationärem Geschäft nicht finden werden.

BlackFriday.shopping ist eine Seite, auf der Sie alle Informationen über diesen großen Einkaufstag erhalten. Die Seite wurde ins Leben gerufen, um Menschen zu helfen, sich zu informieren und sich optimal auf diesen Tag vorzubereiten. Wir suchen die besten Angebote exklusiv für unsere Besucher und nehmen Ihnen damit die aufwändige Suche ab.

BlackFriday.shopping bietet Ihnen:
● Black Friday Deals, bevor sie woanders veröffentlicht werden
● Eine einfache und unkomplizierte Möglichkeit, mit Black Friday-Angeboten Geld zu sparen, ohne das Haus verlassen zu müssen
home
● Tipps und Anleitungen, damit Sie das Beste aus dem Black Friday herausholen können
● Live-Updates zu Angeboten
● Cyber Monday, Singles Day Angebote und vieles mehr

Wir sind mehr als ein Leitfaden, wir bieten tolle Angebote aus mehreren hunderten Online-Shops, rund um die Welt, das ganze Jahr über. Wir sind hier, um Ihnen das ganze Jahr über Geld zu sparen, nicht nur für einen Tag.
Wir arbeiten hart, damit Black Friday-Benutzer Zugang zu tollen Angeboten haben, die wir über unsere Seite bewerben. Unser Team sucht und veröffentlicht Angebote aus allen Kategorien, damit Sie ganz bequem von zu Hause aus, ohne großen Aufwand, alle Angebote bei uns finden können.
Unser Ziel bei BlackFriday.shopping ist es, Ihnen die Angebote zu zeigen, bevor sie veröffentlicht werden und Sie nicht aufwändig selber das Internet durchsuchen müssen. Wir teilen diese Informationen, um Ihnen bei der Planung Ihrer Einkäufe zu helfen. Die Black Friday Deals beginnen in der Regel am Tag nach Thanksgiving, so dass die Produkte, die Sie in den Black Friday Rabatt-Anzeigen sehen, an diesem Tag verkauft werden.
BlackFriday.shopping verkauft keine Produkte, unsere Website ist ein Leitfaden für Sie, um das beste Angebot für das Produkt, das Sie wollen, zu finden, das heißt, wir sind eine Tür zu einem Geschäft und zeigen Ihnen übersichtlich die besten Angebote am Markt und leiten Sie dorthin weiter.
Wie wir bereits erwähnt haben, verkaufen wir keine Produkte. Auf unserer Website finden Sie Links zu den Seiten, auf denen Sie die gewünschten Produkte kaufen können. Natürlich garantieren wir, das wir nur nach bestem Wissen und Gewissen unsere Shops auswählen!

Black Friday Neuigkeiten

cartoon holding black friday banner

KNOW MORE ABOUT BLACK FRIDAY 2021

Black Friday 2021 isn’t so far away as you may be thinking. It is safe to say that it is just around the corner door. Think for a moment, about the Covid 19 pandemic in 2020...

colorful-labels-with-discounts-shopping-cart

HOW TO BUY ON BLACK FRIDAY AND CYBER MONDAY

The time of great discounts and promotions is approaching. And in a matter of time, this year’s November 26th and 29th, we celebrate Black Friday and Cyber Monday...

cardboard-boxes-with-black-friday-inscription-hands-young-man (1)

7 TIPS TO MAKE THE MOST OF BLACK FRIDAY

Do you want to make the most of Black Friday? Amidst the buying spree and all, we must follow certain guidelines...

Black Friday Sale 2021 - The Best Deals Online

Subscribe to our Newsletter and never miss a great Deal!

BLACK FRIDAY 2021 COUNTDOWN

Countdown started, subscribe & stay connected with us and get all updates about the best deals & Black Friday offers for your country to grab them on time.
00
Days
:
00
Hours
:
00
Minutes
:
00
Seconds
Black Friday 
countries

Click below to check out the Black Friday sales in your own country, or go directly to your favorite shop.

UNITED STATES

If you are from the UNITED STATES OF AMERICA, then this section is dedicated for you, click here to see your country's Black Friday sales.

COLOMBIA

If you are from the COLOMBIA then this section is dedicated for you, click here to see your country's Black Friday sales.

CHILE

If you are from CHILE, then this section is dedicated for you, click here to see your country's Black Friday sales.

ARGENTINA

If you are from ARGENTINA then this section is dedicated for you, click here to see your country's Black Friday sales.

GERMANY

If you are from GERMANY then this section is dedicated for you, click here to see your country's Black Friday sales.

AUSTRIA

If you are from the AUSTRIA then this section is dedicated for you, click here to see your country's Black Friday sales.

INDONESIA

If you are from INDONESIA, then this section is dedicated for you, click here to see your country's Black Friday sales.

vintage-black-friday-stickers-megaphone (1)

About Black Friday 2021

What is Black Friday 2021?

Black Friday is a day when brands make special offers on their products. It is an American tradition that over time has spread throughout most of the world, especially Europe. It began in the mid-twentieth century and is always celebrated the day after Thanksgiving. Black Friday marks the start of the holiday shopping period. It does not seem to have a specific origin since there are several theories about the beginning of this holiday.

The success of Black Friday gets larger every year and more and more brands celebrate it. Black Friday has become one of the most important sales of the year, equating to the January sales. And it is certainly the perfect opportunity for users to save on Christmas shopping.

Notable brands, in the market, from around the world, put at your disposal the best offers during Black Friday. It is, therefore, an event that you should not miss if you want to find the best price for your purchases.

From tech gadgets, fashion, and accessories, to electronics, mobile phones, video games, travel, beauty, and perfumery products… in short, everything you can imagine can be found on November 26th with discounts of up to 70%.

Find the best deals on your favorite brands or products!
Here at Blackfriday.shopping, you will find all the information about Black Friday 2021, as well as the best offers grouped for you. In addition, you can also find exclusive promotions for Singles Day, as well as Cyber Monday, which is celebrated the following Monday, November 29th..

When is Black Friday 2021?

Black Friday this year 2021 will be celebrated on November 26th, but it is not the only day that you can enjoy its pecks; the amazing sales and discount offers. Generally, the days before this date you will find Pre-Black Friday where you can enjoy an advance with promotions and discounts on numerous brands and products. Generally, the discount offers end after a few hours. However, there is a handful of online stores that continue the celebration into the weekend; Saturday 27th and Sunday 28th; it culminates on Monday, the 29th, 2021, also known as Cyber Monday — so you can continue to find great discounts.

You don’t need to wait any longer to enjoy an extra discount using your favorite promotional code during the best bargain day of the year. Sign up for our newsletter to receive the latest updates on the best discounts online, from Blackfriday.shopping.

Don’t miss it, save the date

Black Friday

2021 – 26 Nov

Cyber Monday

2021 – 29 Nov

Singles Day

2021 – 11 Nov

Interesting facts

BLACK FRIDAY FIRST BECAME THE BIGGEST SHOPPING DAY IN 2001

BIGGEST SHOPPING DAY IN 2001 It was not until 2001 that Black Friday was recognized as the biggest shopping day, because in previous years Americans waited until the last minute to do their Christmas shopping, so the last Saturday before Christmas was the biggest shopping day. One of the reasons why it grew was the interest of Internet users in this phenomenon, which until the eighties was limited to Philadelphia, United States.

SPENDING SPREES HAPPEN ON BLACK FRIDAY

70% of Americans currently make their purchases on Black Friday and it is expected that this year, Americans will spend more than USD 90 billion between Black Friday and Cyber Monday. After the United States, the countries that spend the most on Black Friday are the United Kingdom and Canada.

SOME UNPLEASANT THINGS HAPPEN ON BLACK FRIDAY

According to Black Friday Death Count, a website that keeps track of people who have died or been injured as a result of Black Friday, the figures from 2006 to 2020 show 14 people killed and 117 injured while shopping.

DID YOU KNOW?

Since 1951, the day after Thanksgiving, which is celebrated on the fourth Thursday in November since 1941, was called Black Friday when the Factory Management and Maintenance newspaper, focused on the labor market. Workers reported sick after the celebration to enjoy a four-day holiday to go shopping.

MORE SHOPPING ON BLACK FRIDAY THAN VISITS TO DISNEYLAND

US News & World Report, Americans spend more time shopping on Thanksgiving weekend than visiting the most popular Disney locations. In 2014, Walmart recorded more than 22 million people who visited its stores on that day, surpassing the 16 million people who visit Disneyland in California each year.

DURATION VARIES, DEPENDING ON THE STORE OR COUNTRY

Black Friday doesn’t just last one day. For a few years, several stores such as Target, Walmart, and Best Buy began to launch their offers the day before, extending them throughout the weekend. In fact, since 2005 the Monday after Thanksgiving began to be called “Cyber Monday”. And since then, it has become almost as important as Black Friday.

THE TWO EARLY BIRDS AT BEST BUY’S BLACK FRIDAY

In 2014, two women in California camped 22 days in front of a Best Buy outlet on Black Friday; to be the first to buy a cheap television. They just wanted to be the first and not miss the bargain.

THE LARGEST SHOPPING EVENT, SECOND ONLY TO THE SINGLES DAY

Black Friday is the second-largest shopping event in the world. From an international perspective, Singles Day is significantly larger.

FALSE DISCOUNTS ARE RAMPANT ON BLACK FRIDAY

Some merchants offer false discounts of up to 80% to 90% off. They use a simple trick to label their products with a very seductive price reduction. They calculate the price from the manufacturer's recommended retail price instead of the prevalent market price.

CYBER CRIMINALS ARE EXTREMELY ACTIVE ON BLACK FRIDAY

Cybercriminals try to get the payment data and ultimately the money of unsuspecting consumers with fake online shops and phishing emails. Do not open any attachments or links from e-mails that you suspect.

BLACK FRIDAY IS A DECENTRALIZED SHOPPING EVENT

In several countries, the Black Friday shopping event is not centrally organized or monitored by any governing body. Thus, hundreds of retailers carry out discount campaigns independent of one another.

IN LARGER CITIES, THE SKY GETS BRIGHTER

Christmas lights can actually be seen from space, and data suggests that nighttime light levels in large cities are up to 50% brighter from Black Friday into the New Year.

pexels-photo-5650041

Black Friday Deals

During Black Friday, you can expect discounts in all kind of products, at more than thousands of stores and brands all over the world: fashion, health products, electronics, home appliances, stationery and much more.

Some categories of products are especially popular during Black Friday: in particular, TVs, iPhones and the PS4.

By checking both physical stores and online, you can benefit from discounts between 20 to 70%, depending on the shop. Take advantage of the Black Friday sales and save on your Christmas shopping!

Frequently Asked Questions

Black Friday is the best day to buy throughout the year and is the day with the most offers of the year. Black Friday or Black Friday officially begins the Christmas shopping season. Traditionally, it is the day that stores start looking for a profit before the end of the year.

On Black Friday you will find many products on offer such as:
● Cell phones
● Televisions
● Laptops
● Cameras
● Clothing
● Toys
● Tablets
And more!

Black Friday is the day after Thanksgiving. This means that Black Friday 2021 will be on November 26. Check out our tips and guides for dates and discount offers on this year’s deals.
Cyber Monday is the sale day that follows Black Friday. These deals won’t be as good as the ones you’ll get on Black Friday, but you can get good discounts on select merchandise. As the name implies, Cyber Monday’s specialty is electronics deals.

Doorbuster deals are products that are available for a limited time, usually when stores open very early in the morning on Black Friday or Thanksgiving. These products are worth it, as you can get notebook computers for as little as $ 190, or 50-inch LCD televisions for $ 480. Many of these deals are available in limited quantities and will only be one per person. So be sure to buy on time online or stop early to visit a walk-in store and see what doorbuster deals you can get at stores near you. Some sellers rotate these specials hourly.

Not necessarily, but a lot of offers we give are exclusively online. Every year, more and more sellers join the digital world and make their promotions online. For example, on Amazon, you will only get offers that you will not see in another place or physical store.

BlackFriday.shopping is a page where you will get all the information you need about this great shopping day. The page was launched to help people get informed and prepare for this day. We have grown a lot and we are always happy to assist people who visit our portal.

BlackFriday.shopping offers you:
● Black Friday deals before going to the public
● An easy and simple way to save money with Black Friday offers without having to leave
home
● Tips and guides for you to get the most out of Black Friday
● Live updates on offers
● Cyber Monday deals and much more

We are more than a guide, we offer great deals in more than 200 online stores, around the world, throughout the year. We are here to save you money all year long, not just for one day.
We work hard so that Black Friday users have access to great offers that we promote through our page. Our team searches and publishes offers that have not been released before Black Friday, so you would be one step ahead of other buyers.
Our goal at BlackFriday.shopping is to show you the offers before they go public or before they are officially published by stores and you can have an advantage when shopping on Black Friday. We share this information to help you plan your purchases. Black Friday deals usually start the day after Thanksgiving, so the products you’ll see in the Black Friday deal ads will be sold on that day. However, some products that you will see here can be purchased, but these are not discounted.
BlackFriday.shopping does not sell products, our website is a guide for you to find the best offer on the product you want, that is, we are a door to the store where what you want is.
As we mentioned before, we do not sell products. Our website will give you links to the sites where you can buy the products you want. And of course, we guarantee that these online stores are safe and can be trusted.

Black Friday Latest News

KNOW MORE ABOUT BLACK FRIDAY 2021

Black Friday 2021 isn’t so far away as you may be thinking. It is safe to say that it is just around the corner door. Think for a moment, about the Covid 19 pandemic in 2020...

colorful-labels-with-discounts-shopping-cart (1)

HOW TO BUY ON BLACK FRIDAY AND CYBER MONDAY

The time of great discounts and promotions is approaching. And in a matter of time, this year’s November 26th and 29th, we celebrate Black Friday and Cyber Monday...

cardboard-boxes-with-black-friday-inscription-hands-young-man (1)

7 TIPS TO MAKE THE MOST OF BLACK FRIDAY

Do you want to make the most of Black Friday? Amidst the buying spree and all, we must follow certain guidelines...